FWDCSA Committee and Other Office Bearers

The constitution of the Four Wheel Drive Club of Southern Africa.


All correspondence with the Club is through the relevant portfolio holders or fwdcsa@icon.co.za and 079-065-2795 or admin@fwdcsa.co.za and 082-813-7274.


Chairman Mike Bell chairman@fwdcsa.co.za
Vice Chairman and Treasurer Justin Clarke  
Base 4 Administration Karl Hoffman admin@fwdcsa.co.za
Estates Dave Nixon  
Conservation Mike Bell  
Maintenance Peter Hutchison  
Outings Vacant  
Day Outings / General Dave Bell outings@fwdcsa.co.za
Driver Training Geoff Joubert drivertraining@fwdcsa.co.za
Committee member    
PRO & Marketing Thorsten Schafer  marketing@fwdcsa.co.za

Other Office Bearers

Accountant Karl Hoffman admin@fwdcsa.co.za
Base 4 Shop Online  
Radios Karl Hoffman admin@fwdcsa.co.za
Newsletter Vacant  
All portfolio holders / committee members of the FWDCSA (Gauteng Branch) are volunteers and are not paid for their services. The administrative secretary is paid for administrative duties only.


Home | Club Events | Calendar | Open Day | Marketplace | Base 4 Clubhouse | Driver Training | Trips & Safaris | Trip Reports | Club Committee | Associated Clubs | Photo Gallery | Join Our Club | Links | Site Map | Radios | Club Constitution | Code of Conduct | AAWDCSA | Facebook | Contact Us